Tue, Dec 03, 2019 Board Meeting read more
Chapter Meetings: Are held the second Tuesday each moth at 11:30 AM - 1 PM at Calhouns on the river, 400 Neyland Dr., unless otherwise noted on this website. First time guests are free, but returning non-members are $20. No charge for students or retired members. We have lunch followed by a continuing education presentation.
Chapter Board Meetings: These one hour meetings are held the first Tuesday of each month at noon at the offices of Lewis Group Architects, 6512 Deane Hill Dr. Bring your own lunch.
Chapter Dues:
Professional $110 (covers your lunches)
Emerging Professional $110 (covers your lunches)
Retired $0
Student $0

2017-2018 KNOXVILLE CHAPTER CSI LEADERS

OFFICERS
President Geoffrey Cavalier cavaliergeoffrey@gmail.com (615) 964-1260
President - Elect Aaron Miller amiller@dia-arch.com (865) 357-5646
Vice-President Will Dunklin wdunklin@gmail.com (865) 525-6322
Secretary Kathryn Fuller kathrynf@mbicompanies.com (865) 584-0999
Treasurer Whitney Kaul whitneykaul@gmail.com (865) 591-7732
Past President Aaron Miller amiller@dia-arch.com (865) 357-5646
DIRECTORS
2019-2020
Suzan Jordan iamswj@yahoo.com (865) 389-9476
Gary Bergeron gary@kelso-regen.com (865) 748-6304
Brian Sickles brian.sickles@ssainc.com (865) 867-7582
2019-2021
Kathy Proctor ksp53@me.com (865) 599-7783
Josh Brock Joshua.brock@generalshale.com (865) 388-1833
Josh Buchanan josh@tnmarble.com (865) 995-9500
COMMITTEES
Members Services
Membership Samer Shatara sshatara@denark.com (865) 388-3661
House Suzan Jordan iamswj@yahoo.com (865) 389-9476
Education
Education / Programs Will Dunklin wdunklin@gmail.com (865) 525-6322
Student Chapter
President Fall Aubrey Bader abader@vols.utk.edu (615) 946-4478
President Spring Kari Essary kessary@vols.utk.edu (850) 545-1746
Secretary Vacant
Recognition
Technical Gary Bergeron gary@kelso-regen.com (865) 748-6304
Certification Vacant
Awards Daniel Smith dsmith@maston.construction (865) 389-6691
Communication
Publication/Website Stacy Flick Colbaugh scolbaugh@lewisgroup.net (865) 584-5000
Faculty Advisor James Rose jrose18@utk.edu (865) 719-0743
Academic Affairs Gary Bergeron gary@kelso-regen.com (865) 748-6304
Fundraising
Product Show Josh Brock joshua.brock@generalshale.com (865) 388-1833
Product Show Co-Chair John Hockensmith jhockensmith@mhm.com (865) 544-2000
Golf Tournament Wes Crow wcrow@johnsongalyon.com (865) 770-0727
Golf Tournament Co-Chair Josh Brock joshua.brock@generalshale.com (865) 388-1833
Chapter Administration
Planning / Historian Kathy Proctor ksp53@me.com (865) 599-7783
Bylaws & Op Guide Kathryn Fuller kathrynf@mbicompanies.com (865) 584-0999