Chapter Meetings: Are held the second Tuesday each month at 11:30 AM - 1 PM at the ABC building at 3306 Ragsdale Ave NW, Knoxville, TN 37909, unless otherwise noted on this website. First time guests are free, but returning non-members are $20. No charge for students or retired members. We have lunch followed by a continuing education presentation.
Chapter Board Meetings: These one hour meetings are held the first Tuesday of each month at noon at the offices of Lewis Group Architects, 6512 Deane Hill Dr. Bring your own lunch.
Chapter Dues:
Professional $110 (covers your lunches)
Emerging Professional $110 (covers your lunches)
Retired $0
Student $0

2021-2022 KNOXVILLE CHAPTER CSI LEADERS

OFFICERS
President Kathryn Fuller kathrynf@mbicompanies.com (865) 584-0999
President - Elect Brent Williams brent@archteva.com (865) 924-9757
Secretary Geoffrey Cavalier geoffreycavalier@gmail.com (615) 964-1260
Treasurer Whitney Kaul whitneykaul@gmail.com (865) 591-7732
Past President Geoffrey Cavalier geoffreycavalier@gmail.com (615) 964-1260
DIRECTORS
2020-2022
Patrick Brown pbrown@rossfowler.com (865) 414-1929
Brian Sickles brian.sickles@ssainc.com (865) 867-7582
2019-2021
Kathy Proctor ksp53@me.com (865) 599-7783
Josh Brock Joshua.brock@generalshale.com (865) 388-1833
Josh Buchanan josh@tnmarble.com (865) 995-9500
COMMITTEES
Members Services
Membership Samer Shatara sshatara@denark.com (865) 388-3661
House Suzan Jordan iamswj@yahoo.com (865) 389-9476
Education
Education / Programs Josh Buchanan josh@tnmarble.com (865) 995-9500
Student Chapter
President Fall Aubrey Bader abader@vols.utk.edu (615) 946-4478
President Spring Kari Essary kessary@vols.utk.edu (850) 545-1746
Secretary Vacant
Recognition
Technical Gary Bergeron gary@kelso-regen.com (865) 748-6304
Certification Vacant
Awards Daniel Smith dsmith@maston.construction (865) 389-6691
Communication
Publication/Website Stacy Flick Colbaugh scolbaugh@lewisgroup.net (865) 584-5000
Faculty Advisor Kevin Stevens kevin.stevens@utk.edu (865) 806-6466
Academic Affairs Brian Sickles Brian.sickles@ssainc.com (865) 867-7582
Fundraising
Product Show Josh Brock joshua.brock@generalshale.com (865) 388-1833
Golf Tournament Wes Crow wcrow@johnsongalyon.com (865) 770-0727
Chapter Administration
Planning / Historian Kathy Proctor ksp53@me.com (865) 599-7783
Bylaws & Op Guide Geoffrey Cavalier geoffreycavalier@gmail.com (615) 964-1260