Chapter Meetings: The second Tuesday at 11:30 AM at Calhouns on the Tennessee River, 400 Neyland Drive. $20 for guests, free for members and students. We have lunch followed by a continuing education presentation.
Chapter Board Meetings: The first Tuesday at 5:30pm at the offices of Odie and Young Architects, 1545 Western Ave. Suite 100. All members are welcome.
Chapter Dues:
Professional $110
Emerging Professional $110
Retired $0
Student $0

2017-2018 KNOXVILLE CHAPTER CSI LEADERS

OFFICERS
President Aaron Miller amiller@dia-arch.com (865) 243-8453
President - Elect Geoffrey Cavalier cavaliergeoffrey@gmail.com (615) 964-1260
Vice-President Will Dunklin wdunklin@gmail.com (865) 525-6322
Secretary Susan Davis babydavis111603@aol.com (865) 964-9077
Treasurer Whitney Kaul whitneykaul@gmail.com (314) 719-6112
Past President Jim Odle j.odle.oyarch@comcast.net (865) 803-4237
DIRECTORS
2017-2019
Kathy Proctor ksp53@me.com (865) 599-7783
Samer Shatara sshatara@denark.com (865) 388-3661
Donna Covert covertarch@gmail.com (865) 310-9276
2017-2020
Suzan Jordan iamswj@yahoo.com (865) 389-9476
Gary Bergeron gary@kelso-regen.com (865) 748-6304
Marni Redmond marni@exacttile.com (865) 693-1298
COMMITTEES
Members Services
Membership Suzan Jordan iamswj@yahoo.com (865) 389-9476
Membership Co-Chair Samer Shatara sshatara@denark.com (865) 388-3661
House Suzan Jordan iamswj@yahoo.com (865) 389-9476
Education
Education / Programs Will Dunklin wdunklin@gmail.com (865) 525-6322
Student Chapter
President Bryan Sim bsim@vols.utk.edu (615) 946-4478
Vice-President Elizabeth Ott eott@vols.utk.edu (931) 801-0308
Secretary Vacant
Recognition
Technical Gary Bergeron gary@kelso-regen.com (865) 748-6304
Certification Vacant
Awards Daniel Smith dsmith@maston.construction (865) 389-6691
Communication
Website Kathy Proctor ksp53@me.com (865) 599-7783
Publication Stacy Colbaugh scolbaugh@lewisgroup.net (865) 584-5000
Faculty Advisor James Rose jrose18@utk.edu (865) 719-0743
Academic Affairs Gary Bergeron gary@kelso-regen.com (865) 748-6304
Fundraising
Product Show Josh Brock joshua.brock@generalshale.com (865) 388-1833
Product Show Co-Chair John Hockensmith jhockensmith@mhm.com (865) 544-2000
Golf Tournament Wes Crow wcrow@tdh-construction.com (865) 770-0727
Golf Tournament Co-Chair Josh Brock joshua.brock@generalshale.com (865) 388-1833
Chapter Administration
Planning / Historian Kathy Proctor ksp53@me.com (865) 599-7783
Bylaws & Op Guide Susan Davis babydavis111603@aol.com (865) 271-7998