Tue, Feb 14, 2023
Chapter Meeting - Design as Nature Intended with Angela Prichard from Velux
Read More
Chapter Meetings: Are held the second Tuesday each month at 11:30 AM - 1 PM at the AGC building at 3306 Ragsdale Ave NW, Knoxville, TN 37909, unless otherwise noted on this website. First time guests are free, but returning non-members are $20. No charge for students or retired members. We have lunch followed by a continuing education presentation.

Chapter Board Meetings: These one hour meetings are held the first Tuesday of each month at noon at the offices of MBI Companies, 299 N. Weisgarber Rd. Bring your own lunch.

Chapter Dues:
Professional $375
Emerging Professional $200
Retired $75
Student $70
Emeritas $0

2022-2023 KNOXVILLE CHAPTER CSI LEADERS

OFFICERS
President Kathryn Fuller kathrynf@mbicompanies.com (865) 584-0999
President - Elect Brent Williams brent@archteva.com (865) 924-9757
Secretary Geoffrey Cavalier geoffreycavalier@gmail.com (615) 964-1260
Treasurer Whitney Kaul whitneykaul@gmail.com (865) 591-7732
Past President Kathryn Fuller kathrynf@mbicompanies.com (865) 584-0999
DIRECTORS
2022-2024
Michelle Barillaro barillaromichelle@gmail.com (865) 591-1399
Patrick Brown pbrown@rossfowler.com (865) 414-1929
Tyler Goza tgoza@dia-arch.com (865) 410-7431
2021-2023
Josh Brock Joshua.brock@generalshale.com (865) 388-1833
Josh Buchanan josh@tnmarble.com (865) 210-3782
Kathy Proctor ksp53@me.com (865) 599-7783
COMMITTEES
Members Services
Membership Samer Shatara sshatara@denark.com (865) 388-3661
House Suzan Jordan iamswj@yahoo.com (865) 389-9476
Education
Education / Programs Josh Buchanan josh@tnmarble.com (865) 210-3782
Student Chapter
Co-President Fall Colin Rummage crummag1@vols.utk.edu
Co-President Spring Laura Miller lmille88@vols.utk.edu
Secretary Vacant
Recognition
Technical Gary Bergeron gary@kelso-regen.com (865) 748-6304
Certification Stacy Colbaugh scolbaugh@lewisgroup.net (865) 402-2899
Brian Sickles brian.sickles@ssainc.com (865) 867-7582
Awards Vacant
Communication
Publication/Website Stacy Flick Colbaugh scolbaugh@lewisgroup.net (865) 409-2899
Faculty Advisor Kevin Stevens kevin.stevens@utk.edu (865) 806-6466
Academic Affairs Brian Sickles Brian.sickles@ssainc.com (865) 867-7582
Fundraising
Product Show Josh Brock joshua.brock@generalshale.com (865) 388-1833
Golf Tournament Wes Crow wcrow@johnsongalyon.com (865) 770-0727
Chapter Administration
Planning / Historian Kathy Proctor ksp53@me.com (865) 599-7783
Bylaws & Op Guide Geoffrey Cavalier cavaliergeoffrey@gmail.com (615) 964-1260